Contact

Northern California
Jeff Kessinger San Francisco/East Bay jeff.kessinger@bockwinesandspirits.com 415-867-2955
Javier Ruiz San Francisco/South Bay javier.ruiz@bockwineandspirits.com 408-466-3966
Lisa Perkin San Francisco/Marin lisa.perkin@bockwineandspirits.com 415-810-3419
Chantal Davis Sacramento chantal.davis@bockwinesandspirits.com 916-524-5553
Mike Miller Napa/Sonoma Counties michael.miller@bockwineandspirits.com 707-570-9603
Lou Bock Santa Cruz/Monterey lou.bock@bockwineandspirits.com  415-710-7438
Greg Felton Northern Peninsula/San Francisco greg.felton@bockwineandspirits.com 650-619-7801
Margann Fabiann Humboldt County margann.fabian@bockwineandspirits.com  707-668-5914
Southern California
Christine Todd San Diego christine.todd@bockwineandspirits.com  858-999-7717
Art Morris Orange County arthur.morris@bockwinesandspirits.com 562-234-0752
Office
Louis Bock President lou.bock@bockwinesandspirits.com 415-710-7438
Shawn Perry Customer Service/Account Receivable orders@bockwinesandspirits.com 562-253-2103
Dennis Toste Controller/Accounts Payable accounting@bockwinesandspirits.com 619-723-9848
Israel Santos Drive/Warehouse 510-253-4119

 

 

 

San Francisco Office